Calf Leather Watch Strap with Brushed Steel Buckle

Calf Leather Watch Strap with Brushed Steel Buckle
£14.95
Quality
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

First class
Delivered next day very good quality, easy to use web site
Quality
Service
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/10/2020)
First class
Delivered next day very good quality, easy to use web site
Quality
Service
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/10/2020)
Great strap
Bought several straps from this site before they are all excellent and this one is no exception.

I got this in black/blue for a blue face watch. Unfortunately the shades of blue don't match so hoping I can exchange.

Theese straps are truly excellent. I will buy more, no question.

Quality
Service
Review by Chris / (Posted on 09/10/2020)
100% quality
Only the test of time will tell the quality, supplied with new spring pins as well. Can not fault the strap or service.
Quality
Service
Review by Zaw / (Posted on 31/03/2020)
excellent
Order it at 11am yesterday, it arrived by 9am this morning, and took a couple of minutes to fit. Incredible service, and quality looks far above what i would expect at the price, time will tell how it lasts, but so far very impressed!
Quality
Service
Review by Pete / (Posted on 06/03/2020)
Well satisfied
Excellent quality, used to replace the tatty strap on a vintage Omega Seamaster. Contrast stitching looks very smart.
Quality
Service
Review by Vintage / (Posted on 25/11/2019)
Delighted
Excellent quality strap. Bought to replace the one on my Hamilton Khaki Field watch. The quality of this strap is at least as good as the Hamilton original.
Quality
Service
Review by Picanon / (Posted on 12/09/2019)
Happy Punter
Excellent quality strap, supplied with new spring pins as well. Cannot fault the strap or service, delivered next day.
Quality
Service
Review by Lionel / (Posted on 27/04/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calf Leather Watch Strap with Brushed Steel Buckle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Service